Como chegar aqui:

Administrativo

Membros:


Olvani Martins da Silva -  olvani.silva@udesc.br
Marta Kohls - marta.kolhs@udesc.br
Danielle Bezerra - danielle.cabral@udesc.br
Rosana Amora Ascari -  rosana.ascari@udesc.br
Ana Luiza Bachmann Schogor- ana.schogor@udesc.br
Sandra Marin - sandra.marin@udesc.br
Georgia Ane Sehn -  georgia.sehn@udesc.br
Joana de Moraes - joana.moraes@udesc.br
 
 
Centro de Educação Superior do Oeste - CEO / Rua Beloni Trombeta Zanin 680E - Bairro Santo Antônio - Chapecó - SC
CEP: 89.815-630 / Telefone: (49) 2049 - 9524
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC